top of page
Jefferson County Democratic Central Committee Endorsements
General Election of 11/08/22 

U.S. Senator - Trudy Busch Valentine

State Auditor - Alan Green

3rd Congressional District - Bethany Mann

8th Congressional District - Randi McCallian

State Senator 22nd District - Ben Hagin

House District 114 - Jessie Shepherd

House District 115 - Barbara Marco

Jefferson County Executive - Fran Newkirk

Jefferson County Clerk - Tracy Johnson

bottom of page